Aerial photography drone

Video and aerial photography with drones allows you to produce incredible images and unique shots for your shootings, reports or cinematographic shots.
Using the Drone technology, SkyCam Tunisie offers you to produce broadcast images (Full HD, 2K, 4K) and HR photographic images. Thanks to the stabilization system integrated in our drones, the image remains perfectly stable and it is possible to frame (Tilt Pan) using the radio remote control dedicated to the camera. All our drones are equipped with video return to the ground via an HF link and projected on an LCD screen. We offer various configurations and models of drones all designed in our workshop. They are the result of many hours of testing

multi1
multi2

DRONE ADVANTAGES

 

Lower cost compared to renting a helicopter. – Unpublished and spectacular images. – Rapid installation of the system. – Optimal stability of the planes. – Possibility to program movements (GPS).

FLIGHT CONDITION

 

 

Weather

Weather conditions have a direct influence on the drone and the quality of camera movements. The maximum acceptable wind speed for smooth motion is 20 km / h. For the photo, the limit is pushed to 40km / h. Beyond that, the number of planes that can be exploited per flight will be considerably reduced. No flight possible if rain, snow, thunderstorm or wind gust.

Security

Aerial work using a drone is subject to safety rules. Safety of people around equipment and appliances is a priority. Also, we will avoid as much as possible that the drone does not fly over crowds or inhabited areas without prior authorization.

Authorization

In Tunisia the aerial shootings by Drones are compulsorily subject to strict authorizations issued by several authorities of the state, for this SkyCam Tunisia takes care of the files to obtain these authorizations as soon as possible.

ban001

Prise de vue aérienne par drone

La vidéo et la photographie aérienne à l’aide de drones permettent de produire d’incroyables images et des plans uniques pour vos tournages, reportages ou plans cinématographiques.
En utilisant la technologie Drone, SkyCam Tunisie vous propose de réaliser des images vidéo broadcast (Full HD, 2K, 4K) et des images photographiques HR. Grâce aux systèmes de stabilisation intégrés à nos drones , l’image reste parfaitement stable et il est possible de cadrer (Tilt Pan) à l’aide de la radiocommande dédiée au cadreur. Tous nos drones sont équipés de retour vidéo au sol via une liaison HF et projeté sur un écran LCD. Nous mettons à votre disposition différentes configurations et modèles de drones la plus part conçus dans notre atelier. Ils sont le fruit de nombreuses heures de recherche et de test.

multi1
multi2

AVANTAGES DU DRONE

 

Coût dérisoire par rapport à la location d’un hélicoptère. – Images inédites et spectaculaires. – Rapidité de mise en place du système. – Stabilité optimale des plans. – Possibilité de programmer des mouvements (GPS).

CONDITIONS DE VOL

Météo

Les conditions météo ont une influence directe sur le drone et la qualité des mouvements de caméra. 

La vitesse du vent maximum acceptable pour obtenir des mouvements fluides est de 20 km/h. Pour la photo, la limite est repoussée à 40km/h. Au delà, le nombre de plans exploitables par vol sera considérablement réduit. Pas de vol possible si pluie, neige, orage ou vent rafale.

Sécurité

Le travail aérien au moyen de drone obéit à des règles de sécurité. La sécurité des personnes autour du matériel et des appareils est prioritaire. Aussi, nous éviterons tant que possible que le drone ne survole les foules ou les zones habitées sans autorisation préalable.

Autoristion

La réalisation en Tunisie de prises de aériennes par Drones font obligatoirement l’objet d’autorisations rigoureuses délivrées par plusieurs instances de l’état. Pour cela SKYCAM Tunisie prend en charge les dossiers pour l'obtention de ces autorisations dans le plus bref délai.

ban001